Contact Us


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 546
Exmore, Virginia 23350

Physical Address
3500 Broadwater Road
Exmore, Virginia 23350

Phone Number
757.442.9041

Fax Number
757.442.9615

Assistance Directory

Head of School
Joe Spagnolo
Ext. 111
jspagnolo@broadwateracademy.org

Chief Financial Officer
Jenn Saunders
Ext. 131
jsaunders@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Teaching + Learning
L Sheffield
Ext. 113
lsheffield@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Admissions
Sheila Sheppard
Ext. 120
ssheppard@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Guidance and College Counseling
Barbara Parker
Ext. 117
bparker@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Marketing and Communications
Airlia Gustafson
Ext. 112
agustafson@broadwateracademy.org

Staff Directory


Ames, Gina
Anson, Ron
Ashby, Berkley
Badger, Julie
Beal, Justin
Bloxom, Lou
Bowen, Carol
Brassfield, Abbey
Burger, Jennifer
Carlson, Charles
Carrier, Ken
Chuquin-Naylor, Laura
Ciskowski, Elizabeth
Cusimano, Dawn
Custis, Kathleen
Dardenne, Dominique
Eno, Michelle
Everage, Laren
Freeze, Christina
Goffigon, Staige
Gustafson, Airlia
Hack, Paloma
Hall, Reid
Hartman, Josh
Hennessey, Connor
Hennessey, Martha
Jones, Krista
Kellam, Patty
Lacks, Kate
Leland, Trinity
Linton, Kristi
Major, Tyler
Mapp, Sue
Moore, Jamie
Nealon, Pat
Parker, Barbara
Parker, Susie
Payne, Kathy
Sheffield, L
Sheppard, Sheila
Slate, Bonnie
Spagnolo, Joseph
Tarwater, Ally
Thomas, Benjamin
Thomas, Marisa
Thornton, Sandra
Vestal, Stacy
Whitaker, Michele