Contact Us


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 546
Exmore, Virginia 23350

Physical Address
3500 Broadwater Road
Exmore, Virginia 23350

Phone Number
757.442.9041

Fax Number
757.442.9615

Assistance Directory

Head of School
Joe Spagnolo
Ext. 111
jspagnolo@broadwateracademy.org

Chief Financial Officer
Jenn Saunders
Ext. 131
jsaunders@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Academic Affairs
Dave Cameron
Ext. 119
dcameron@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Admissions
Sheila Sheppard
Ext. 120
ssheppard@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Development
Tom Marshall
Ext. 125
tmarshall@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Guidance and College Counseling
Barbara Parker
Ext. 117
bparker@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Marketing and Communications
Airlia Gustafson
Ext. 112
agustafson@broadwateracademy.org

Have a quick question?