Contact Us


Summer Hours:

Monday – Thursday – 9am – 2pm or by appointment

Friday – 9am – noon or by appointment

Closed Friday, August 23

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 546
Exmore, Virginia 23350

Physical Address
3500 Broadwater Road
Exmore, Virginia 23350

Phone Number
757.442.9041

Fax Number
757.442.9615

Assistance Directory

Interim Head of School
Julie Badger
Ext. 199
jbadger@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Guidance and College Counseling
Barbara Parker
Ext. 117
bparker@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Development
Abbey Brassfield
Ext. 112
abrassfield@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Admissions
Carol Bowen
Ext. 120
ssheppard@broadwateracademy.org

Director of Athletics and Operations
Ron Anson
Ext. 116
ranson@broadwateracademy.org

Staff Directory


Ames, Gina
Anson, Ron
Ashby, Berkley
Badger, Julie
Beal, Justin
Bloxom, Lou
Bowen, Carol
Brassfield, Abbey
Carlson, Charles ccarlson@broadwateracademy.org
Carrier, Ken kcarrier@broadwateracademy.org
Castro, Michael P  mcastro@broadwateracademy.org
Ciskowski, Elizabeth eciskowski@broadwateracademy.org
Coastes, Kim kcoates@broadwateracademy.org
Cusimano, Dawn
Custis, Kathy
Dardenne, Dominique
Eno, Michelle
Everage, Laren
Freeze, Christina
Hall, Reid
Hartman, Josh
Hennessey, Connor
Hennessey, Martha
Jones, Krista
Lacks, Kate
Leland, Trinity
Linton, Kristi
Mapp, Sue
Moore, Jamie
Nealon, Pat
Parker, Barbara
Parker, Susie
Slate, Bonnie
Tarwater, Ally
Thornton, Sandi
Vestal, Stacy
Wescoat, Shannon swescoat@broadwateracademy.org
Whitaker, Michele