Upcoming Events

Spring Break- School ClosedEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 -
Sun, 26 Mar 2017

All Day Event

Model General AssemblyEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 -
Sat, 25 Mar 2017

All Day Event

Professional Development Day- School Closed
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Hot Dog, Grilled Cheese, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
All Day Event

V Baseball @ Portsmouth Christian
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

V Softball @ Portsmouth Christian
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Meal: Chicken N' Dumplings, Grilled Cheese, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
All Day Event

MS Softball @ Holly Grove
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

MS Baseball @ Holly Grove
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

V Boys Baseball VS Holly Grove
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

V Softball VS Holly Grove
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Meal: Chicken Strips, Chicken Salad Sandwich, CheeseburgerRecurring Event
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Grade 5 to Virginia Living Museum
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Meal: Spaghetti, Chef Salad, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Biology Trip to Parramore Island
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
All Day Event

V Baseball VS Alliance Christian
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

V Softball VS Alliance Christian
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Pizza DayRecurring Event
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Biology Trip to Parramore Island
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Robotics Competition @ UMES
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
All Day Event

MS Spring Dance (gr. 6-8)
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Hot Dog, Grilled Cheese, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
All Day Event

V Softball VS Portsmouth Christian
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

V Baseball VS Portsmouth Christian
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Meal: Chicken N' Dumplings, Grilled Cheese, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
All Day Event

VIMS Workshop- Grade 6
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
10:20 AM - 12:20 PM

Young Professionals Panel
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
2:30 PM - 3:20 PM

V Softball VS Atlantic Shores
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Grade 9 New York City TripEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 -
Fri, 07 Apr 2017

All Day Event

Meal: Chicken Strips, Chicken Salad Sandwich, CheeseburgerRecurring Event
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Pre-K Trip to Barrier Islands Center
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
9:10 AM - 11:40 AM

Meal: Spaghetti, Chef Salad, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
All Day Event

MS Softball @ Chincoteague
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

V Baseball VS Chincoteague
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

V Softball VS Chincoteague
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

MS Baseball @ Chincoteague
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Pizza DayRecurring Event
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Kindergarten & Grade 1- Virginia Living Museum
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
8:10 AM - 3:00 PM

ACT
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
All Day Event


 

 

 

3500 Broadwater Road • PO Box 546 • Exmore, VA 23350
757.442.9041 • Fax: 757.442.9615