Upcoming Events

Meal: Spaghetti, Chef Salad, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Pizza DayRecurring Event
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Upper Level Math Contest
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Hot Dog, Grilled Cheese, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Soil & Water Conservation Presentation- K-4
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Meal: Chicken N' Dumplings, Grilled Cheese, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
All Day Event

American Red Cross Blood Drive
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Meal: Chicken Strips, Chicken Salad Sandwich, CheeseburgerRecurring Event
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Pre-K Trip to Barrier Islands Center
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
9:10 AM - 11:40 AM

Meal: Spaghetti, Chef Salad, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
All Day Event

End of T2
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Pizza DayRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
All Day Event

V Softball @ Princess Anne HS
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

V Softball @ Princess Anne HS- VS Great Bridge
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Hot Dog, Grilled Cheese, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Mon, 06 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Meal: Chicken N' Dumplings, Grilled Cheese, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
All Day Event

All Shore Chorus Auditions
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
All Day Event

V Baseball VS Southampton Academy
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Meal: Chicken Strips, Chicken Salad Sandwich, CheeseburgerRecurring Event
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Grade 4 and Grade 10 to Virginia Aquarium
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Spring Sport Pictures
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Meal: Spaghetti, Chef Salad, Chicken StripsRecurring Event
Thu, 09 Mar 2017
All Day Event


 

 

 

3500 Broadwater Road • PO Box 546 • Exmore, VA 23350
757.442.9041 • Fax: 757.442.9615